Talents

You have talent, energy and a strong expertise? So don’t wait any longer andsend us your application.

Our strong growth leads us to regularly hire specialists in digital marketing and business development..

Our job offers

Business Developper

Seventic, Operational Agency of Lead generation B2B and digital marketing to IT actors (software publishers, manufacturers, IT services company) … is strengtheningits teams. You want to join a dynamic company, a pleasant and warm working environment where persuasion is a must…

MORE INFORMATIONAPPLY

Digital project manager

You have real organisational and interpersonal skills. With an excellent team spirit, proactive and dedicated, you feel comfortable working in constantly changing environments. You will be responsible for the set-up and operational management…

MORE INFORMATIONAPPLY

Growth Haker

Seventic is a fast-growing operational marketing agency specialisedin lead generation for new technology & consulting players. We are looking to immediately recruit an operational Growth Haker in order to generate maximum opportunities…

MORE INFORMATIONAPPLY

Submit your application





Formats supportés : Jpeg | Jpg | Pdf | Doc | Docx

Talents

Vous avez du talent, de l’énergie et une forte expertise, alors n’attendez plus pour nous faire parvenir votre candidature.

Notre forte croissance nous amène à recruter régulièrement des spécialistes en marketing digital et business developpement.

Nos offres d’emploi

Business Développer

Seventic, Agence opérationnelle de Lead génération B2B et marketing digital auprès des acteurs de l’IT (éditeur de logiciel, constructeur, SSII) …renforce ses équipes. Vous souhaitez intégrer une entreprise dynamique, un environnement de travail agréable et chaleureux où force de persuasion…

EN SAVOIR PLUSPOSTULER

Chef de projet digital

Vous êtes doté(e) de réelles qualités d’organisation avec un excellent sens du relationnel. Esprit d’équipe, pro-actif(ve) et engagé(e), vous êtes à l’aise avec le travail dans des environnements en perpétuel mouvement. Vous aurez la responsabilité de la mise en œuvre et du pilotage opérationnel…

EN SAVOIR PLUSPOSTULER

Growth Haker

Seventic est une agence de marketing opérationnel en forte croissance spécialisée dans la leads generation auprès d’acteurs des nouvelles technologies & du conseil. Nous recherchons à recruter immédiatement un Growth Haker opérationnel afin de générer le maximum d’opportunités…

EN SAVOIR PLUSPOSTULER

Poster votre candidature





Formats supportés : Jpeg | Jpg | Pdf | Doc | Docx